Ledelsen i Danmark

Ledelsen i Danmark består af følgende personer:

 

Claus Metzsch Jensen
Direktør
Claus.MetzschJensen@eltelnetworks.com

 

Claus Metzsch Jensen

 

Susanne Rosendahl
Distriktschef, Specialist
Susanne.rosendahl@eltelnetworks.com

 

 Susanne Rosendahl

Kim Hemmingsen
Distriktschef, Build kim.hemmingsen@eltelnetworks.com

 Kim Hemmingsen

 

René Nøttrup
Distriktschef, Service Assurance
Rene.Nottrup@eltelnetworks.com

 

 

Yathukulan Kankesan
Distriktschef, Power
Yathukulan.Kankesan@eltelnetworks.com

 Tuk

Michael Have Dyremose
Distriktschef, FTTH-JV
Michael.Have.Dyremose@eltelnetworks.com

 Michael Dyremose

 

Leif Schøler Eriksen
Projektchef
Leif.Scholer-Eriksen@eltelnetworks.com

 

 

Leif Schøler

Karin Kyhn Brejnholt
Advokat
karinkyhn.brejnholt@eltelnetworks.com

 Karin Kyhn Brejnholt

Morten Schou Hansen 
HR
Morten.SchouHansen@eltelnetworks.com

 

Morten Schou Hansen 
Forretningsudvikling Morten.SchouHansen@eltelnetworks.com

Morten Schou Hansen

Robert Geilager Hansen
Finance Director Robert.GeilagerHansen@eltelnetworks.com

 

 

Tina Storbugt 
Distriktschef, Mobile & Access Tina.Storbugt@eltelnetworks.com

 

 

Claus Linnemann
Salgsdirektør
Claus.Linnemann@eltelnetworks.com

  

 

Jonathan Ahm
Distriktschef, Fiber Factory
Jonathan.Ahm@eltelnetworks.com