Ledelsen i Danmark

Ledelsen i Danmark består af følgende personer:

 

Claus Metzsch Jensen
Direktør
Claus.MetzschJensen@eltelnetworks.com

Claus Metzsch Jensen

 

Susanne Rosendahl
Salgsdirektør
Susanne.rosendahl@eltelnetworks.com

 

 Susanne Rosendahl

Kim Hemmingsen
Distriktschef, Build kim.hemmingsen@eltelnetworks.com

 Kim Hemmingsen

Claus Metzsch Jensen
Distriktschef, Service Assurance
Claus.MetzschJensen@eltelnetworks.com

 

 Claus Metzsch Jensen

Yathukulan Kankesan
Distriktschef, Power
Yathukulan.Kankesan@eltelnetworks.com

 Tuk

Michael Have Dyremose
Distriktschef, FTTH-JV
Michael.Have.Dyremose@eltelnetworks.com

 Michael Dyremose

 

Leif Schøler Eriksen
Projektchef
Leif.Scholer-Eriksen@eltelnetworks.com

 

 

Leif Schøler

Karin Kyhn Brejnholt
Advokat
karinkyhn.brejnholt@eltelnetworks.com

 Karin Kyhn Brejnholt

Lisbeth Madsen Adler
HR
lisbeth.adler@eltelnetworks.com

 Lisbeth Adler Madsen

Morten Schou Hansen 
Forretningsudvikling Morten.SchouHansen@eltelnetworks.com

Morten Schou Hansen

 

Robert Geilager Hansen
Finance Director Robert.GeilagerHansen@eltelnetworks.com

 

 

Tina Storbugt 
Distriktschef, Mobile & Access Tina.Storbugt@eltelnetworks.com